Lodges

LODGES WITH INWARD & OUTWARD ACTIVITY

Regular activity within the privacy of the lodge, as well as activity directed outwards from the Star of Azazel.

Graal* (mail@graal.fi)
Grade practices. Publishing. Upkeep of this website.

Lucifer (nefastos@azazel.fi & beshiira@azazel.fi)
Conversation centered lodge within Helsinki area.

Salome (nefastos@azazel.fi & polyhymnia@azazel.fi)
International lodge.

LODGES WITH INWARD ACTIVITY

Regular activity within the privacy of the lodge.

Chántra* (astraya@azazel.fi)
Lodge focused working on healing.

Nebukadnezzar (badb@azazel.fi)
Conversation centered lodge within Turku area.

Pentagrammaton (kenazis@azazel.fi)
Conversation centered lodge with practices within Pori area.

Phanes* (polyhymnia@azazel.fi & smaragd@azazel.fi)
International lodge.

OCCASIONALLY ACTIVE LODGES

Unregular activity in its own group.

Hermes (aquila@azazel.fi)
Focusing on reading circles.

Hestia (teratokrios@azazel.fi)
Conversation centered lodge within Tampere area.

Lovi* (badb@azazel.fi)
Lodge focused on sexual magic.

Mangala* (flamen@azazel.fi)
Lodge focused on martial arts.

Tartaros* (fraratnaraj@gmail.com)
Conversation and ritualism centered lodge within Hämeenlinna area.

Thanatos (vipera@azazel.fi)
Conversation centered lodge within Jyväskylä area.

Star (*) marked lodges require a steady membership in another lodge of the Star of Azazel.

The names of the lodges in the list below work as links to more elaborate lodge introductions.

Chántra

Aspect: White, Red, Chalice
Founded: August 28th 2019
Contact: Astraya
Location: Helsinki, Finland

Graal

Aspect: Chalice
Founded: May 14th 2018
Contact: Nefastos
Location: Helsinki, Finland

Hermes

Aspect: Eye
Founded: October 24th 2018
Contact: Aquila
Location: International

Hestia

Aspect: Red
Founded: July 7th 2018
Contact: Teratokrios
Location: Tampere, Finland

Lovi

Aspect: Black-Red
Founded: July 19th 2019
Contact: Badb
Location: Finland

Lucifer

Aspect: White
Founded: October 14th 2011
Contact: Nefastos
Location: Helsinki, Finland

Mangala

Aspect: Red
Founded: November 8th 2011
Contact: Flamen
Location: Tampere, Finland

Nebukadnezzar

Aspect: Black
Founded: November 2nd 2011
Contact: Badb
Location: Turku, Finland

Pentagrammaton

Aspect: Black-Red
Founded: June 19th 2015
Contact: Kenazis
Location: Pori, Finland

Phanes

Aspect: Chalice
Founded: June 21th 2018
Contact: Polyhymnia
Location: International

Salome

Aspect: White
Founded: December 21st 2020
Contact: Nefastos
Location: International

Tartaros

Aspect: Red
Founded: September 1st 2022
Contact: Ratnaraj
Location: Hämeenlinna, Finland

Thanatos

Aspect: Black
Founded: October 9th 2015
Contact: Vipera
Location: Jyväskylä, Finland

Contact information for the lodges can be found from their respective lodge introduction pages.